Cotton candies “Lover come back to me”


1 Diga, Diga doo

2 Am I Blue

3 Is you is, or is you ain't my baby

4 the lonely one

5 Lover come back to me

6 Blues skies

7 I'beginning to see the light

8 Shower

9 My blue heaven

10 Times marches on

11 Boogie woogie boogie

12 Sing, sing, sing


Karim Tobbi : chant/guitare

Clément Tardivet : piano/vocal

Mathieu Chrétien : batterie/voval

Renaud Perrais : clarinette/trompette/vocal

Pierre Fenichel : contrebasse


Cedric Cartaut enregistrement/mixage/mastering